Need help with a website? No Problem

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need help with a website? No Problem

Hey FMF users, I just wanted to say that if anyone is in need of help with getting up there first website then I am here to help.

Feel free to ask or PM me any questions and I can help you get started.

Eric

How are you with wordpress and wordpress templates?

Comment

Well if its the latest version of WP then pretty good. Im no pro at CSS or HTML but im really good with search engine optimization

Comment

How do I delete myself from this Forum. It's just not what I need right now and I'm not able to use it.

Comment

Originally posted by mboutilier2 View Post
          How do I delete myself from this Forum. It's just not what I need right now and I'm not able to use it.
          What the heck? This is the strangest thing I have ever seen. You created an account and then posted a message asking to be deleted, that doesn't sound suspicious (wait yes it does)

Comment

There is nothing sinister about my intention. I'm far too boring! lol Its just that I'm a Voice Actress and I've had other opportunities going on the same time i found this site. When I logged in today and saw the notice on my wall that more participation is expected, I realized that i can't make any time commitments right now. Voice Over work is very competitive. Its very hard to find paying jobs in Character work which I love. So I have to make myself available for that first.
            So to be fair I thought it would be best just to let myself out. You can find me at www.maureenboutilier.com if you would like to verify i'm real.
            Thank you for your time!

Comment

You might as well keep an account for if you ever do need work. It can't do any harm :)

But if you really need to get off the site for some reason, then you could probably PM Nick Soares about it.

Comment

Originally posted by mboutilier2 View Post