Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Youtube Message during upload

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Youtube Message during upload

    You seem to have logged out in another window. You must be logged in to upload videos.

    I get the message above when I am uploading a video, its currently at 37% - I logged back in to the account in the other window. Will everything be ok?

    Its a 1hr 10 min video!
    Distribber - Keep 100% of your film's revenue

  • #2
    Welcome to the stupid Google/Youtube take over. If you are logged into Youtube and in another window you log out of ANY of your accounts associated with the youtube upload window all work will be lost. It is the most frustrating thing on EARTH!

    How to Fix:
    If you need to check another account, use the option to open a "private" window. Youtube will not disconnect you if you are using a private window to log in and log out.

    Comment

    Working...
    X