Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello, My name is Nick :)

Hi,

My name is Nick Soares. I am a Indie Producer and am very excited to start communicating with other filmmakers on this forum.

A few things about me

I mainly producer low-budget horror films.

I love meeting other filmmakers.

I cant stand the cocky filmmakers

Im sure ill add more later :)
    Distribber - Keep 100% of your film's revenue

Hope to work w/ you Nick. I live near three rivers..

GOD BLESS...
    D.T

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1847621/

Comment

Originally posted by gallowshill View Post

GOD BLESS...
      D.T

Wow awesome.

Comment

Originally posted by gallowshill View Post

GOD BLESS...
        D.T

Hey how was your experience on "The Devil Inside Me" ?

Comment

Meet and Greet

Good Evening,

My name is Steve Hood (no, not the fitness one). I'm a screenwriter/published author by trade and have worked with Northern and Southern California independent studios/directors/producers with a couple of East Coast independent productions.

Brief breakdown on myself:

99% of the time I'm writing either screenplays, stories or novels. The true passion. ;)

That last 1% is when I'm acting in some other capacity, whether as a producer, or on set in some capacity (whether as a PA or second unit, UPM, et al) helping other filmmakers to bring their projects to completion (from development to distribution). I know Nick means by cocky. I'd rather work with a dedicated crew who wants to get it done, and done right (and as my wife is a costume designer, she doesn't let me get away with anything- she's my biggest fan and biggest critic- :p).

I look forward to meeting all of you, and potentially working with everyone as well. :)

Cheers!

Steve

Comment

I want to be in movie

Hey
            i would like to be in this movie

My email
            wsmith0417[at]gmail.com

W. Destiny:)

Comment

Hello from Carlos Mora

Hi,