New person

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New person

Hello my name is Nick Bunch and I am a new to this website and being a independent producer. This is my first time trying to network with other filmmakers so I'm excited to meet everybody. I have yet to produce my own feature film so I'm eager to learn as much as I can! :D

Originally posted by Bunch89 View Post
    Hello my name is Nick Bunch and I am a new to this website and being a independent producer. This is my first time trying to network with other filmmakers so I'm excited to meet everybody. I have yet to produce my own feature film so I'm eager to learn as much as I can! :D
    Welcome! Let us know if we can help with any of your future ventures!
    Distribber - Keep 100% of your film's revenue

Comment

Welcome to the site man!
      http://www.youtube.com/user/TheOnlyHavey

Comment

Thank you guys! excited to be here

Comment

Thank you guys! excited to be here
          What kind of film are you looking to start producing?

Comment

Well I would like my first to be horror, was leaning toward werewolf as I have pretty good CGI and SFX software but open to any horror really. It would be micro budget, hopefully just a few locations.

Comment

Where in AZ?

Comment

Well I would like my first to be horror, was leaning toward werewolf as I have pretty good CGI and SFX software but open to any horror really. It would be micro budget, hopefully just a few locations.
                Sweet, I am working on a werewolf film now, maybe you can help out on it.

Can I see some of your CGI work?

Comment

Philip I'm up in Flagstaff. That's awesome Nick, what's it called? And thank you for asking I would love to help but I don't know how much help I can be, I can't work the software like a professional , I would need somebody to do that as well.

Comment

Next time I'm going to be in FLG, I'll send you a heads up. Love that town!

Comment