Ia Erlandsson - composer

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ia Erlandsson - composer

Hi! Iím a composer looking for exciting new projects in need of musical scores. Scoring for film has been of great interest to me for many years, and quite a bit of my education has been focused towards that. I have several years of higher education in music, through which I have developed a personal musical expression as well as a wide skill set of tools and knowledge of the craft. If you want to hear some examples of my music please visit my SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/ia-erlandsson or my website http://erlandssonia.wixsite.com/composer.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested in my music!
    Ia Erlandsson

Greetings!

I am also a composer, and just wanted to compliment you on your samples. I had some free time and just had a listen to them, you have a wonderful voice (thematically speaking). Have you ever composed for a film?

Comment

I have done composing for film as part of my studies, and would love to connect with other people to learn more about it:) Do you have a link to samples of your music?

Comment

That is fantastic! I have been writing for about 9 or 10 years now, and have had an avid passion for film music my entire life for the most part~ What sort of film music do you enjoy writing for the most part, and favorite composers?

Yeah I have some cues on my site, give them a whirl! www.scoreworks.webs.com

The newest one is one the reel of work page, I felt like giving an old cartoon show's intro theme a well deserved face lift (Captain Planet) haha~

Comment