PDA

View Full Version : New person

Bunch89
03-12-2012, 08:29 PM
Hello my name is Nick Bunch and I am a new to this website and being a independent producer. This is my first time trying to network with other filmmakers so I'm excited to meet everybody. I have yet to produce my own feature film so I'm eager to learn as much as I can! :D

Nick Soares
03-12-2012, 08:33 PM
Hello my name is Nick Bunch and I am a new to this website and being a independent producer. This is my first time trying to network with other filmmakers so I'm excited to meet everybody. I have yet to produce my own feature film so I'm eager to learn as much as I can! :D

Welcome! Let us know if we can help with any of your future ventures!

Havey
03-12-2012, 09:02 PM
Welcome to the site man!

Bunch89
03-12-2012, 09:33 PM
Thank you guys! excited to be here

Nick Soares
03-12-2012, 09:36 PM
Thank you guys! excited to be here

What kind of film are you looking to start producing?

Bunch89
03-12-2012, 10:01 PM
Well I would like my first to be horror, was leaning toward werewolf as I have pretty good CGI and SFX software but open to any horror really. It would be micro budget, hopefully just a few locations.

Philip Sedgwick
03-13-2012, 10:14 AM
Where in AZ?

Nick Soares
03-13-2012, 03:25 PM
Well I would like my first to be horror, was leaning toward werewolf as I have pretty good CGI and SFX software but open to any horror really. It would be micro budget, hopefully just a few locations.

Sweet, I am working on a werewolf film now, maybe you can help out on it.

Can I see some of your CGI work?

Bunch89
03-13-2012, 06:19 PM
Philip I'm up in Flagstaff. That's awesome Nick, what's it called? And thank you for asking I would love to help but I don't know how much help I can be, I can't work the software like a professional , I would need somebody to do that as well.

Philip Sedgwick
03-14-2012, 09:42 AM
Next time I'm going to be in FLG, I'll send you a heads up. Love that town!

M5Boss