PDA

View Full Version : Who has cameras?



Nick Soares
05-01-2013, 02:52 PM
Who has cameras? If we are going to do this multi location deal then I need to know who has cameras?

brianknapp
05-01-2013, 03:00 PM
I will be having a T2i in my possession by around June 8 but currently have a GoPro HD Hero and Nikon Coolpix L820

Nick Soares
05-01-2013, 03:40 PM
I will be having a T2i in my possession by around June 8 but currently have a GoPro HD Hero and Nikon Coolpix L820

Good to know, if we want this to work we need to know everyone that has a camera, otherwise we are going to do this in one location

Vance Baryn
05-01-2013, 06:06 PM
The DP I plan to use has a T3i. If that doesn't work out, the backup DP I am thinking of has something comparable (I don't remember the name of it). If all else fails, there is a rental house walking distance from my place. A camera is not a problem for me.

Havey
05-01-2013, 06:43 PM
T3i and 2 GoPro Hero 3, Black Editions.

SamuelR74
05-01-2013, 06:56 PM
Trying to recruit a gentleman who I know has a GoPro and he may have one other camera. All I have is a consumer grade JVC GZ-HM300BU that shoots in HD, Ipad 2, iPhone4s, and lots of HEART and DETERMINATION! :-)

Jsthompson79
05-01-2013, 08:21 PM
I have my Sony NEX FS100.

Director
05-01-2013, 09:36 PM
I have a Canon XA10 HD, but also access to others, all HD.

Kevin
05-04-2013, 05:40 AM
I have access to three different cameras. One's a camcorder with only 720p def, one's a sony camcorder (I'm blanking on which model) with 1080p and a couple of lens attachments, and a Canon T4i. All are some level of HD. As for microphones, I'm still getting those straightened out, though I have some lapel mikes and a decent sound board.

brianknapp
05-04-2013, 05:44 AM
I forgot about mics well when I get my T2i it will be coming with a Rode Video Mic and I already have a Tascam Field Recorder

Orthminius
05-05-2013, 10:41 PM
I have between my friends: 5d Mk III; 5d Mk II; two 7d's; two 6d's; two NEX 5n's; VideoMic Pro; Rode NTG (I forget which one); RhinoSteadyCam; Rhino slider; Zoom H4n; JuicedLink; Tascam DR40.

I could get any of this equipment relatively easily.

myownself
05-07-2013, 09:31 AM
I don't have one quite yet, but by the time we get to filming I'll have a either a T3i or a T4i

samk204
11-02-2014, 05:43 PM
I have a simple Coolpix L830 but i would love to help n_n

Marius Macrobius
02-21-2015, 11:46 AM
Good to know, if we want this to work we need to know everyone that has a camera, otherwise we are going to do this in one location

What are we doing?

Galabin Vasilev
03-16-2015, 03:50 PM
I have Nikon D3200

Roddie Miller
06-23-2015, 09:31 PM
I have 2 Canon T5i's, and one Canon G20. All excellent for video.

MustafaAlgun
09-15-2017, 02:27 PM
I have a Canon 5D Mark III

Higher Dimension Studios
09-15-2017, 05:12 PM
Cannon T3i, Audio Techina Shotgun Mics, and Basic Lighting Kit.

SpiritProduction
09-19-2017, 01:57 AM
A small Canon 60D here... With 60fps in HD I can't make it :(
But what are we gonna do? XD