PDA

View Full Version : Royalty-Free Music for your video



ramzess5
04-26-2013, 09:30 PM
Hello!
I am amateur composer. I write music for TV, movies, commercials and other.
You can check out my portfolio: AudioJungle (http://audiojungle.net/user/ramzess5/portfolio?ref=ramzess5)

http://i.imgur.com/rzaRE7C.jpg

Twitter: [at]ramzess_st
Facebook: https://facebook.com/razuwaev.roman

Thanks!

Anonymous Filmmaker
04-27-2013, 03:35 AM
Nice music!

ramzess5
05-17-2013, 12:33 PM
Small update:
Titles Melody (http://audiojungle.net/item/titles-melody/4659769?ref=ramzess5)
World News (http://audiojungle.net/item/world-news-ident/4611502?ref=ramzess5)
Monsterland (http://audiojungle.net/item/monsterland/4611465?ref=ramzess5) - good for horror

Anonymous Filmmaker
05-17-2013, 12:56 PM
Small update:
Titles Melody (http://audiojungle.net/item/titles-melody/4659769?ref=ramzess5)
World News (http://audiojungle.net/item/world-news-ident/4611502?ref=ramzess5)
Monsterland (http://audiojungle.net/item/monsterland/4611465?ref=ramzess5) - good for horror

Nice! I listened to a few.

ramzess5
05-21-2013, 11:55 AM
update:
Dramatic Drum (http://audiojungle.net/item/dramatic-drum/4751217?ref=ramzess5)
Hard Rock Jam (http://audiojungle.net/item/hard-rock-jam-/4751048?ref=ramzess5)

ramzess5
05-28-2013, 02:06 PM
new update:
Hard Rock Jam 2 (http://audiojungle.net/item/hard-rock-jam-2/4801869?ref=ramzess5)
Historical cinema (http://audiojungle.net/item/historical-cinema/4803967?ref=ramzess5)

ramzess5
06-02-2013, 10:20 AM
Epic History Pack (http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-history-pack/4826103?ref=ramzess5) - 4 tracks in pack.
When buying a pack discount of 50% on the tracks

ramzess5
06-08-2013, 11:52 AM
Lite rock track with mandolins, guitars. Good for promo video
Modern Country (http://audiojungle.net/item/modern-country/4893700?ref=ramzess5)

Charles
06-09-2013, 11:40 AM
Do you have any spanish style theme songs?

ramzess5
06-09-2013, 12:44 PM
Do you have any spanish style theme songs?

no. sorry

MD Morgan
06-09-2013, 03:38 PM
Good stuff Man.

ramzess5
06-10-2013, 03:54 AM
Good stuff Man.

Thanks!

Update:
Dark Electro (http://audiojungle.net/item/dark-electro/4905626?ref=ramzess5)
Punk Rock Style (http://audiojungle.net/item/punk-rock-style/4905391?ref=ramzess5)

Free track:
https://soundcloud.com/ramzess5/urban-hiphop

brianknapp
06-10-2013, 05:37 AM
I'm liking the Dramatic Drum!

L A Morgan
06-11-2013, 10:01 AM
Thanks for sharing!

ramzess5
06-13-2013, 09:00 AM
New free track
https://soundcloud.com/ramzess5/dark-hiphop

RedBrick1
06-17-2013, 12:35 PM
Nice! You have talent, keep it up!

ramzess5
07-15-2013, 12:24 PM
Hi all!
Summer update:
Country Corporate (http://audiojungle.net/item/country-corporate/5178925?ref=ramzess5)
Rock Country (http://audiojungle.net/item/rock-country/5178830?ref=ramzess5)
Wedding Corp (http://audiojungle.net/item/wedding-corp/5178650?ref=ramzess5)

ramzess5
08-12-2013, 08:54 AM
New!
Summer Guitar (http://audiojungle.net/item/summer-guitar/5352134?ref=ramzess5)
Rock Country 2 (http://audiojungle.net/item/rock-country-2/5344148?ref=ramzess5)

ramzess5
08-22-2013, 12:27 PM
You can save on the purchase. Pack of three tracks only $ 20!
Country Rock Pack (http://audiojungle.net/item/country-rock-pack/5422793?ref=ramzess5)

ramzess5
08-25-2013, 04:11 AM
Magic Ambient (http://audiojungle.net/item/magic-ambient/5422881?ref=ramzess5)

ramzess5
10-03-2013, 05:04 AM
New music track with speed guitars and drums. Well suited for a motivational video or promotional video:
Guitar Story (http://audiojungle.net/item/guitar-story/5723860?ref=ramzess5)

Demo video with my music tracks:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=71DlhLEbf0A


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Neo3GF5fRk

ramzess5
10-15-2013, 12:25 PM
Dark atmospheric track consisting of FX
Dark Space (http://audiojungle.net/item/dark-space/5753614?ref=ramzess5)

ramzess5
10-30-2013, 03:33 AM
Music track with guitar and drums.
Guitar Motivation (http://audiojungle.net/item/guitar-motivation/5908662?ref=ramzess5)