PDA

View Full Version : Experienced Composer for FREE!

danielmccallum
04-23-2013, 02:37 PM
Hi there,

I'm a film composer that has recently graduated from the Royal Academy of Music in London. I have worked on several films including The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey and Hyde Park on Hudson.

I'm currently living in the California and am interested in boosting my CV with more films (both short and feature)

So, I'm currently offering to score movies (and other related projects) for free! I have access to a very high-quality setup with industry standard samples as well as many performers willing to play for free!

So send me your work and lets get chatting!

Daniel

Please find more information below:
E:[at]daniel.c.mccallum[at]gmail.com
IMDB:[at]http://www.imdb.com/name/nm5322447/
W:[at]www.DanielCliveMcCallum.com
Twitter:[at]danielcmccallum

Nick Soares
04-23-2013, 02:39 PM
Very cool! I know there are some people here that have some films that need some composing - Michelle Gibbs has been taking all of them so far. Michelle you got competition :)

Nick Soares
04-23-2013, 02:41 PM
Also, you should add your twitter and facebook to your profile. Just click on your name in the upper right hand side of this page, then only add your twitter name, not the www.twitter.com part

danielmccallum
04-23-2013, 02:42 PM
Thanks for the help, Nick! I'm very new at this forum thing but excited to join the community!
-Daniel

Nick Soares
04-23-2013, 02:44 PM
Thanks for the help, Nick! I'm very new at this forum thing but excited to join the community!
-Daniel

No problem, I had to delete your other post in the general section, because you had the exact same in the score section. Only one is needed or you will flood the homepage :)

Anonymous Filmmaker
04-23-2013, 02:57 PM
That sounds great! I'll keep you in mind.

danielmccallum
04-23-2013, 02:59 PM
Thanks! I'm always eager to do anything! Just let me know if you need any examples!
-Daniel

Anonymous Filmmaker
04-23-2013, 03:06 PM