PDA

View Full Version : Howdy Fellow Filmmakers :)

leetvfilms
02-14-2013, 12:27 PM
Hi, my name is Lee. I'm a visual effects artist out of Michigan. Found this forum whilst doing a google search so I thought I would join. Looks like its a pretty cool place to chill and talk about film and all that other stuff associated with it :)

Nick Soares
02-14-2013, 12:45 PM
Fantastic! Added you to my very small list of visual effects artist. Post up some of your work in the video section!

Nick

leetvfilms
02-14-2013, 12:49 PM
Awesome dude! Thank you. Yeah I will do that :)

Troy
02-14-2013, 02:56 PM
Welcome to the group! I'm looking forward to seeing what you can do :)

Paul77
02-14-2013, 08:54 PM
Hi Lee. Welcome, this is a great place to ask any questions without getting flamed. I have learned so much, so be sure if something pops in your head to post it here and we can all discuss it

leetvfilms
02-14-2013, 09:17 PM
Thanks for the welcoming here. Yeah I used to be a member on VideoCopilot forums but they seem to be a little snooty over there. If your work doesn't have guns and explosions or a WW2 video, your stuff gets overlooked haha

Admin
02-14-2013, 10:07 PM