PDA

View Full Version : Any Orlando Filmmakers on here?!

directorduncan
02-11-2013, 05:48 AM
My name is Trent and I'm a local Orlando Filmmaker & Instructor.
Looking forward to all the interaction and education from this site.

Thanks Nick.

T

I live in lakeland which is about 45 minutes away. I'm too busy to come out there now, but starting in the summer I'll have more time. I'm just getting into film making so if you're willing to work with a newbie I'd love to connect.

Hi, we're in Altamonte Springs and we are looking to do a short. I'm the screenwriter and Ade' Knight is producer/director. She's a member on this site so feel free to touch base with either of us. Our feature film, "Can Ya Hear Me Now?" premiered in Ft. Lauderdale in December and we have a screening scheduled for Atlanta on Feb 28th! Oh, we're Treadwell Productions. But we have a short that we really want done. Low-no budget of course:(

Nick Soares
02-11-2013, 08:11 AM
Well im looking forward to more of your articles!

Thanks Duncan! :0

Jsthompson79
02-11-2013, 08:13 AM
I'm not from Orlando but I am taking Full Sails online digital cinematography degree if that counts for anything? :P Welcome to the forums.

myownself
02-11-2013, 08:32 AM
I live in lakeland which is about 45 minutes away. I'm too busy to come out there now, but starting in the summer I'll have more time. I'm just getting into film making so if you're willing to work with a newbie I'd love to connect.

Treadwell
02-11-2013, 10:39 AM

Hi, we're in Altamonte Springs and we are looking to do a short. I'm the screenwriter and Ade' Knight is producer/director. She's a member on this site so feel free to touch base with either of us. Our feature film, "Can Ya Hear Me Now?" premiered in Ft. Lauderdale in December and we have a screening scheduled for Atlanta on Feb 28th! Oh, we're Treadwell Productions. But we have a short that we really want done. Low-no budget of course:(

directorduncan
02-12-2013, 07:41 AM