PDA

View Full Version : Horror Script Wanted - Short

Nick Soares
01-03-2013, 09:57 PM
UPDATE: SCRIPT FOUND

January 3rd 2013

Currently looking for a short horror script to produce to keep my edge on all the new technology going on in the film industry. I like to keep my game up and that is why im looking for a very creative fresh horror script short to produce.

Please let me know if you have a short horror script you are confident can please my needs

Nick Soares

Larry
01-03-2013, 10:14 PM
Ive got a list of people that would probably love to sell you their shots. I'll have them contact you in PM

randomalex
01-03-2013, 10:33 PM
Hey Nick,

I'm a filmmaker with too many ideas and not enough resources. I have a few unproduced short horror scripts and even more ideas. How long of a script are you thinking? Any particular subgenre you're interested in?

Thanks!
Alex
randomalex.84[at]gmail.com

TonyDiGerolamo
01-04-2013, 12:27 PM
I have a horror script that's five minutes long with a shocking ending. Let me know where I can email it.

Havey
01-04-2013, 02:00 PM
Nick. I actually have one. If you are looking for one. I've actually been very undecided whether or not to film it in 1st person POV or cinematic. It could be either or. If you want some details PM me.

GinaQuartermaine
01-05-2013, 10:05 AM
Hi Nick,

Follow the link to my scripts page and check out Messing with My Head.
I can email you a PDF of the script if you are interested. Gina :}

Short Movie Scripts Gina Quartermaine (http://ginaquartermaine.com/GinaQuartermaineShortScripts.html)

Jackandquill
01-05-2013, 04:13 PM
Hi, Nick. I have a horror/sci-fi short, 2 characters plus a villain critter. Very funny. Email me if interested in more details, thanks!

yoshi22[at]cox.net

dogglebe
01-06-2013, 07:29 AM
What, exactly, are you looking for in a horror script, Nick? What sub-genre?