PDA

View Full Version : Youtube Message during upload



Nick Soares
12-19-2012, 09:02 AM
You seem to have logged out in another window. You must be logged in to upload videos.

I get the message above when I am uploading a video, its currently at 37% - I logged back in to the account in the other window. Will everything be ok?

Its a 1hr 10 min video!

Mark
03-29-2014, 10:05 AM
Welcome to the stupid Google/Youtube take over. If you are logged into Youtube and in another window you log out of ANY of your accounts associated with the youtube upload window all work will be lost. It is the most frustrating thing on EARTH!

How to Fix:
If you need to check another account, use the option to open a "private" window. Youtube will not disconnect you if you are using a private window to log in and log out.